Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
* Dancers of the Heart *
28 juillet 2013

Kelly and Val.....

collage_2013-05-25_21-43-25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

team vally and wonderful .. Connie to thank you for this wonderful gift xxx.

 

BQKJd69CUAEhlbM

I watched the video on youtube

one day their wonderful

contemporary dance .

 


I then followed the whole program

to watch them dance ....

 

and then I started a twitter ....

 

 

 

 

 

take care of this beautiful picture ..

BQKJ_ErCQAAGOQM

 

 


its all to say that it is thanks to the team if I vally today so nice meeting

.... new friendships ..

 kelly and val .... so magical on the dance floor ...


emotion, love, magic, dance ...

 

 

tumblr_mdgncb2iuS1rf7f8ko1_400

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

thank you for having allowed me to make all beautiful meet ...
thanks to you beautiful friendships are born ....
some of my twitteur have become so precious .....
I am blesses to have such wonderful people in my life xxxx

 


continued to make us dream ...... your job is so beautiful!

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
* Dancers of the Heart *
Publicité
Archives
Publicité